Semper Fi

Par défaut

Je ne sais pas trop ce que cette expression « Semper Fi » signifie : Engagement ? Loyauté ? Passion ?

Et pour vous, cela signifie quoi ?

De :  | Créé le : 13 janv. 2008

An original song by Peri Urban Download here http://www.periurban.com/semperfiperiurbandotcom.mp3

Am Esus4 C7
/In the /city of /cats G D
The /firebird /breathes
In the heart
Of a foreign land
Fall New England leaves

C G D
/All ac/ross the cities of /men
C G D
/The women /cry/

Three thousand miles south east of New Mexico
Where the Coqui sings his song down in Puerto Rico

And in pretty San Juan Am/Esus4/C/C7x2
He calls out « semper /fi »

G/D

There is a dream where I scream and I scream and I scream
Ever faithful to the way things seem

But in this city of lies
The women cry « simper fi »

À propos de prettyzoely

Lost In My Dream To Change The World On My Way If You Ask Me. I am Influential and Inspirational, But Sometimes I Lie That Makes You Smile ;-) whytofollow.me/prettyzoely

Les commentaires sont fermés.